How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is the only way for us to survive and thrive in this business. We want to know what our customers want, and what they expect of us. The reviews and testimonials below are what we have been listening to recently! Leave us a review today on Dealerrater.com, Cars.com, or Edmunds.com to tell us about your recent experience at Onion Creek Volkswagen in Austin, TX!

Always Working to Earn Your Business

Austin, Texas drivers enjoy our second-to-none customer service, our extensive selection of new Volkswagens and used vehicles, as well as our top-notch service center. When you purchase a new or used vehicle at Onion Creek Volkswagen, you become a part of our family. We want to try our hardest to make the process as streamlined and easy as possible for our customers. After you have found your new car, truck, or SUV, you’re encouraged to come back to the Onion Creek Volkswagen Service Center where we would love nothing more than to provide you with the auto services you need. We are also happy to provide our customers around Austin and San Marcos, Texas with service specials to help them save. If you have been in a car wreck or are looking to upgrade, we have the genuine factor-made Volkswagen parts that are designed to fit seamlessly onto your vehicle. Put your Volkswagen in the hands of technicians you can trust.

Should You Do Business with Onion Creek Volkswagen?

At Onion Creek Volkswagen, we strive for our customers to have a splendid experience when they are under our roof by providing hassle-free service with a smile. Read below and see if Onion Creek Volkswagen is the type of dealership that you would like to do business with. We are sure that our past customers can convince you on our reputation.

Customer Lobby
212 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
biontsang 07 Feb 2018
I have taken my two cars to Onion Creek Volkswagen for regular maintenance and various service needs ever since they opened. They always provide quality service and really take care of their customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike P. 07 Feb 2018
I have owned my Jetta for just over 2 years now and have had all scheduled maintenance done here. Ken Wiley is great to work with and provided fantastic service. While waiting he kept me up to date on the process and the video from the service tech going over the process was a awesome touch.
5 rate
DealerRater
MCroft 07 Feb 2018
Happy as always working with Steven. I was a same-day walk-on, and he kept me informed about what was going on, how long it will take. There was a problem on the bill, and he saw it and got it corrected even though it was an issue with parts. He is on top of his job and gets things done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Badmanjose 03 Feb 2018
Everything great except Carwash. Got there at 7am. Steven had me out by 7:30. He told me Carwash people got there at 7:30. But I left at 8 and still Carwash people hadn’t showed up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Leon 03 Feb 2018
We had a perfect buying experience with the Onion Creek VW pre-owned sales group.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Gonzalez 02 Feb 2018
Scott is professional and honest. He made the time out of his busy schedule to deliver my new vehicle in person. Can't get better than that!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 01 Feb 2018
I always receive great service. Stephen, the advisor is always very helpful and honest. The video sent by tech was very informative. Wish the price wasn't as much as it was.
4 rate
DealerRater
Martin Vee 25 Jan 2018
I've owned three VW's so far, a 2014 GTI and currently two 2015 GTI's which my wife and I use as daily drivers. As a retired physicist and former race engines builder I can say with authority that this dealership's service department is by far the best, and when you combine that with their stellar s...ales team that means their the best Volkswagen dealership in Central Texas. Keep up the great work O.C. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
April 12 Jan 2018
I had a great buying experience at Onion Creek Volkswagen. Kendall Blythe, our salesperson, was knowledable and never pushy. I absolutely love my new VW Atlas.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Davis 12 Jan 2018
Family - 3 kids. After owning a Mazda 5 for the past 6 years we were on the look for a car that could fit the whole family comfortably. After some initial review/research online we narrowed it down to 3rd row, mid-sized SUVs. We looked at the following: Toyota Highlander Volkswagen Atlas Ho...nda Pilot Hyundai Santa Fe Kia Sorento Our experience at Onion Creek Volkswagen was excellent! The sales gentleman actually let us step into the building without meeting us in the parking lot and hounding which is the experience we'd had at other dealerships. The sales gentleman was patient with the children and spent the needed time to showed us several colors/trims of Atlas SUVs. When we decided to purchase, the staff was willing to stay after-hours on a Saturday to finish up the needed particulars. This consistency extended to when we took delivery, with the sales gentleman taking the time to explain the various safety and technology features in the cabin, despite it being very late that Saturday night. Overall, great experience. Wouldn't hesitate to do business again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.