How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is the only way for us to survive and thrive in this business. We want to know what our customers want, and what they expect of us. The reviews and testimonials below are what we have been listening to recently! Leave us a review today on Dealerrater.com, Cars.com, or Edmunds.com to tell us about your recent experience at Onion Creek Volkswagen in Austin, TX!

Always Working to Earn Your Business

Austin, Texas drivers enjoy our second-to-none customer service, our extensive selection of new Volkswagens and used vehicles, as well as our top-notch service center. When you purchase a new or used vehicle at Onion Creek Volkswagen, you become a part of our family. We want to try our hardest to make the process as streamlined and easy as possible for our customers. After you have found your new car, truck, or SUV, you’re encouraged to come back to the Onion Creek Volkswagen Service Center where we would love nothing more than to provide you with the auto services you need. We are also happy to provide our customers around Austin and San Marcos, Texas with service specials to help them save. If you have been in a car wreck or are looking to upgrade, we have the genuine factor-made Volkswagen parts that are designed to fit seamlessly onto your vehicle. Put your Volkswagen in the hands of technicians you can trust.

Should You Do Business with Onion Creek Volkswagen?

At Onion Creek Volkswagen, we strive for our customers to have a splendid experience when they are under our roof by providing hassle-free service with a smile. Read below and see if Onion Creek Volkswagen is the type of dealership that you would like to do business with. We are sure that our past customers can convince you on our reputation.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wendy 25 Apr 2017
Excellent customer service throughout the entire process! Found the exact vehicle in another city, had it delivered and ready to be driven away the very next day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan 16 Apr 2017
Jeff was new to selling VWs and was upfront about not knowing all there is to know about them. He was personable and had no problems finding the answer if needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ciara T., Cumming, GA 16 Apr 2017
I came in for an oil change and alignment a month or so ago, and my car quickly was driving funny again. I brought my car back in for them to take a look, and Sye was wonderfully helpful and patient and definitely took care of me! They took the time to realign (showed me the printed before and after... alignment reports), balanced, extensively test drove it to make sure it was running and driving smoothly, and cleaned it. I could not be more grateful! Thank you so much Sye, and all the staff at VW Onion Creek! I'll definitely be returning! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donald 08 Apr 2017
Honesty and kindness of Mr. Gilbert, our sales representative He was consistent and answers his phone when we called him as we are willing and dealing with the price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared 03 Apr 2017
It was a very low pressure, transparent transaction. Jeff was great to work with and did a great job breaking down the deal that I received on my car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty 26 Mar 2017
My experience had Prompt service, Answered questions were answered, issues, Explained issues , professional behavior was exhibited, communication was understandable, friendly attitude
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe A., San Angelo, TX 20 Mar 2017
Great place. I went here to get my 14' GLI serviced for the term of lease. My car came out clean and ran in great shape.
4 rate
Yelp
Jason T., Georgetown, TX 12 Mar 2017
My recent vehicle search for my 16 yrold daughter led me to Onioncreek VW.  The vehicle I was interested in had just come in on trade so the online ad only showed stock pics of that model.  I submitted the online inquiry for actual pics and asking price. By 8am the next day I rcvd 2 emails and a p...hone call from David SOULMAN Burnham.  He immediately went to his make ready shop and took multiple pics of the car.  Sure he could've just taken the usual sales route and forced me to drive 40 miles to see the car in person.  The car was exactly as described. I came in during lunch to meet Soul and see the car. I was upfront with my budget requirements. Lets just say "NO" is not in these guys vocabulary.  They made the deal happen. I only buy a used vehicles that I can take home for the night. They had no problem with this request. Most dealers require earnest money or some pending bill of sale to get a binding "commitment"form the buyer. This tactic immediately sends me out the door every time. This was the easiest, low pressure car purchase Ive made in 25 yrs and Ive had more than my share of vehicles purchases. Soulman and Rego (sales mgr) are a top notch group of professionals.  Daughter loves her new VW Beetle thanks to Onioncreek VW!  I will be back for my next vehicle.  Roll with Soul! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David 11 Mar 2017
Very professional team including service manager, service writer and technicians. Nice addition to washing car after service. Highly recommend to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 06 Mar 2017
traded in my truck for another in about 3 hrs everyone in the process was genuine kind and courtesy we laugh a lot.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.