How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is the only way for us to survive and thrive in this business. We want to know what our customers want, and what they expect of us. The reviews and testimonials below are what we have been listening to recently! Leave us a review today on Dealerrater.com, Cars.com, or Edmunds.com to tell us about your recent experience at Onion Creek Volkswagen in Austin, TX!

Always Working to Earn Your Business

Austin, Texas drivers enjoy our second-to-none customer service, our extensive selection of new Volkswagens and used vehicles, as well as our top-notch service center. When you purchase a new or used vehicle at Onion Creek Volkswagen, you become a part of our family. We want to try our hardest to make the process as streamlined and easy as possible for our customers. After you have found your new car, truck, or SUV, you’re encouraged to come back to the Onion Creek Volkswagen Service Center where we would love nothing more than to provide you with the auto services you need. We are also happy to provide our customers around Austin and San Marcos, Texas with service specials to help them save. If you have been in a car wreck or are looking to upgrade, we have the genuine factor-made Volkswagen parts that are designed to fit seamlessly onto your vehicle. Put your Volkswagen in the hands of technicians you can trust.

Should You Do Business with Onion Creek Volkswagen?

At Onion Creek Volkswagen, we strive for our customers to have a splendid experience when they are under our roof by providing hassle-free service with a smile. Read below and see if Onion Creek Volkswagen is the type of dealership that you would like to do business with. We are sure that our past customers can convince you on our reputation.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lovelove 09 Feb 2017
I vowed to NEVER have my car serviced here again! The first time was horrible for mutiple reasons. My boyfriend actually initiated this reunion before I could tell him any different. But Stephen was great! 5 stars for him and his customer service!! I recieved a video text from one of the techs which... was awsome. He explained all that I needed done, as well as an email with the prices. The difference being the way it was presented....with sincerity, understanding, and kindness. Fabulous experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christina 30 Jan 2017
Pleasantly surprised by the smooth process to complete both the TDI buy back transaction and the purchase of a new replacement vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Randall 30 Jan 2017
They keep the shop clean and same set of toolboxes and air hoses and liquids all in reels. Very clean in display area and have nice coffee shop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian 25 Jan 2017
Jethrow Palacio was an absolute joy to work with. calm and inviting demeanor, great customer service, and really friendly...no pressure at all. he's great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert 23 Jan 2017
We were initially greeted on the lot in November when it was blowing cold. David "Soulman" talked with us and showed a few preowned cars on the lot and then in the office. I told him we would be back when it was warmer. We returned in December and enjoyed our experience. David made it simple to ...say "Yes" to buying from Onion Creek. We still tell the story of God providing us the best car. All the sales crew made us fell like family while we were waiting for paper work to be completed. Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Penelope 20 Jan 2017
Everyone who helped us was thorough, knowledgable, and friendly. We left with exactly what we wanted at a price we felt very good about.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 11 Jan 2017
Will and Ray were amazing to work with! They made the process seamless and it felt like I got the best deal without lifting a finger.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leonardo 09 Jan 2017
The dedication, knowledge, professionalism, and friendly demeanor of my salesperson Keston went a long way to keeping me in a VW after this TDI ordeal and back at this dealership particularly. He went above and beyond! Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jodi 02 Jan 2017
This is our second successful purchase with Onion Creek VW, and we couldn't be happier. I absolutely love my car, it's beautiful, and feels luxurious without the luxury price tag. We were not planning on buying another car at the time, but when my car was totaled in an accident, we knew we needed to... go to Onion Creek. They immediately stepped in, helping me close out my totaled car's lease, and got me into a new car the same day. They took a very stressful time for me, and completely turned it around with their seamless process. I'm incredibly grateful! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 01 Jan 2017
We came in to look for a used car at Onion Creek VW, because of the good experience we had buying 2 used cars there previously from David (Soulman). Due to the amazing quality of the people at Onion Creek VW, we ended up purchasing a new Touareg, a new Beetle, and a used Mercedes. From our salesman ...David, the used car manager, Rego, the finance team, the new car managers, all the way to the general manager, C.J., everyone made our experience wonderful from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.