How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is the only way for us to survive and thrive in this business. We want to know what our customers want, and what they expect of us. The reviews and testimonials below are what we have been listening to recently! Leave us a review today on Dealerrater.com, Cars.com, or Edmunds.com to tell us about your recent experience at Onion Creek Volkswagen in Austin, TX!

Always Working to Earn Your Business

Austin, Texas drivers enjoy our second-to-none customer service, our extensive selection of new Volkswagens and used vehicles, as well as our top-notch service center. When you purchase a new or used vehicle at Onion Creek Volkswagen, you become a part of our family. We want to try our hardest to make the process as streamlined and easy as possible for our customers. After you have found your new car, truck, or SUV, you’re encouraged to come back to the Onion Creek Volkswagen Service Center where we would love nothing more than to provide you with the auto services you need. We are also happy to provide our customers around Austin and San Marcos, Texas with service specials to help them save. If you have been in a car wreck or are looking to upgrade, we have the genuine factor-made Volkswagen parts that are designed to fit seamlessly onto your vehicle. Put your Volkswagen in the hands of technicians you can trust.

Should You Do Business with Onion Creek Volkswagen?

At Onion Creek Volkswagen, we strive for our customers to have a splendid experience when they are under our roof by providing hassle-free service with a smile. Read below and see if Onion Creek Volkswagen is the type of dealership that you would like to do business with. We are sure that our past customers can convince you on our reputation.

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Betty 26 Mar 2017
My experience had Prompt service, Answered questions were answered, issues, Explained issues , professional behavior was exhibited, communication was understandable, friendly attitude
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe A., San Angelo, TX 20 Mar 2017
Great place. I went here to get my 14' GLI serviced for the term of lease. My car came out clean and ran in great shape.
4 rate
Yelp
Jason T., Georgetown, TX 12 Mar 2017
My recent vehicle search for my 16 yrold daughter led me to Onioncreek VW.  The vehicle I was interested in had just come in on trade so the online ad only showed stock pics of that model.  I submitted the online inquiry for actual pics and asking price. By 8am the next day I rcvd 2 emails and a p...hone call from David SOULMAN Burnham.  He immediately went to his make ready shop and took multiple pics of the car.  Sure he could've just taken the usual sales route and forced me to drive 40 miles to see the car in person.  The car was exactly as described. I came in during lunch to meet Soul and see the car. I was upfront with my budget requirements. Lets just say "NO" is not in these guys vocabulary.  They made the deal happen. I only buy a used vehicles that I can take home for the night. They had no problem with this request. Most dealers require earnest money or some pending bill of sale to get a binding "commitment"form the buyer. This tactic immediately sends me out the door every time. This was the easiest, low pressure car purchase Ive made in 25 yrs and Ive had more than my share of vehicles purchases. Soulman and Rego (sales mgr) are a top notch group of professionals.  Daughter loves her new VW Beetle thanks to Onioncreek VW!  I will be back for my next vehicle.  Roll with Soul! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David 11 Mar 2017
Very professional team including service manager, service writer and technicians. Nice addition to washing car after service. Highly recommend to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 06 Mar 2017
traded in my truck for another in about 3 hrs everyone in the process was genuine kind and courtesy we laugh a lot.
4 rate
Cars.com
Frank 03 Mar 2017
Hunter in used car department was very nice and helpfull. Over all experience was very good. Would deal here again. Thanks Frank.
4 rate
Cars.com
Victor_agar 26 Feb 2017
the team was fantastic. i especially liked how the used cars manager bent over backwards to make sure we were satisfied. the car had an issue and it was fixed without question. all of our concerns were addressed in a very professional and polite manner. A+ team!
5 rate
Edmunds
Lovelove 09 Feb 2017
I vowed to NEVER have my car serviced here again! The first time was horrible for mutiple reasons. My boyfriend actually initiated this reunion before I could tell him any different. But Stephen was great! 5 stars for him and his customer service!! I recieved a video text from one of the techs which... was awsome. He explained all that I needed done, as well as an email with the prices. The difference being the way it was presented....with sincerity, understanding, and kindness. Fabulous experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christina 30 Jan 2017
Pleasantly surprised by the smooth process to complete both the TDI buy back transaction and the purchase of a new replacement vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Randall 30 Jan 2017
They keep the shop clean and same set of toolboxes and air hoses and liquids all in reels. Very clean in display area and have nice coffee shop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.